OTOA County Representatives

REGION 1 - Putnam County

Sheriff Brian Siefker / Putnam County Sheriff’s Office
Sheriff Brian Siefker / Putnam County Sheriff’s Officebrian.siefker@otoa.org

REGION 1 - Allen County

Joshua Bayer / Allen County Sheriff’s Office
Joshua Bayer / Allen County Sheriff’s Officejoshua.bayer@otoa.org

REGION 1 - Huron & Erie County

Brian Clayman / Huron PD
Brian Clayman / Huron PDbrian.clayman@otoa.org
Chief Mike Conney / Norwalk Police PD
Chief Mike Conney / Norwalk Police PD mike.conney@otoa.org

REGION 2 - Cuyahoga County

Brian Vlna / Strongsville PD
Brian Vlna / Strongsville PDbrian.vlna@otoa.org
Steve Vanek / Strongsville PD
Steve Vanek / Strongsville PDsteve.vanek@otoa.org
Russ Lyons / Cleveland PD
Russ Lyons / Cleveland PDruss.lyons@otoa.org
Tim Eliopoulos / Lyndhurst PD
Tim Eliopoulos / Lyndhurst PDtim.eliopoulos@otoa.org
Tim O'Connor / Cuyahoga County Sheriff's Office
Tim O'Connor / Cuyahoga County Sheriff's Office tim.oconnor@otoa.org

Region 2 - Geauga County

William Boehnlein / Geauga County Sheriff's Office
William Boehnlein / Geauga County Sheriff's Officewilliam.boehnlein@otoa.org

Region 2 - Lorain County

Juan Rodriguez / Lorain PD
Juan Rodriguez / Lorain PDjuan.rodriguez@otoa.org

Region 3 - Montgomery County

Ethan Boggs / Fairborn PD
Ethan Boggs / Fairborn PDethan.boggs@otoa.org
Kyle Thomas / Dayton PD
Kyle Thomas / Dayton PDkyle.thomas@otoa.org

Region 4 - Fairfield County

Lee Hawks / Fairfield County Sheriff's Office
Lee Hawks / Fairfield County Sheriff's Officelee.hawks@otoa.org

Region 4 - Morrow County

James Coulter / Morrow County Sheriff's Office
James Coulter / Morrow County Sheriff's Officejames.coulter@otoa.org

Region 4 - Marion County

Brett Rinker / Marion County Sheriff's Office
Brett Rinker / Marion County Sheriff's Officebrett.rinker@otoa.org

Region 4 - Franklin County

Dustin Mowery / Ohio State University PD
Dustin Mowery / Ohio State University PDdustin.mowery@otoa.org
Rob Moore / Columbus Fire EMS
Rob Moore / Columbus Fire EMSrobert.moore@otoa.org

Region 4 - Pickaway County

James A. Brown Jr. / Pickaway County Sheriff’s Office
James A. Brown Jr. / Pickaway County Sheriff’s Officejames.brown@otoa.org

Region 4 - Knox County

James DeChant / Mount Vernon Police Department
James DeChant / Mount Vernon Police Departmentjames.dechant@otoa.org

Region 5 - Richland County

Shane Gearhart  / Mansfield PD
Shane Gearhart / Mansfield PDshane.gearhart@otoa.org

Rgeion 5 - Wayne County

Michael Burkey / Wayne County Sheriffs Office
Michael Burkey / Wayne County Sheriffs Officemichael.burkey@otoa.org

Region 5 - Summit County

Christian Costello / Macedonia PD
Christian Costello / Macedonia PDchristian.costello@otoa.org
Michael Miles / Akron PD
Michael Miles / Akron PDmichael.miles@otoa.org

Region 5 - Columbiana County

Ryan Pike / Columbiana PD
Ryan Pike / Columbiana PDryan.pike@otoa.org

Region 5 - Ashland County

Jonathan Kohler / Ashland PD
Jonathan Kohler / Ashland PDjonathan.kohler@otoa.org

Region 5 - Holmes County

Tim Stryker / Holmes County Sheriff's Office
Tim Stryker / Holmes County Sheriff's Officetim.stryker@otoa.org

Region 5 - Medina County

James Banks / Immigration and Customs Enforcement
James Banks / Immigration and Customs Enforcementjames.banks@otoa.org

REGION 6 - Brown County

George Baker / Mt. Orab PD
George Baker / Mt. Orab PDgeorge.baker@otoa.org

REGION 6 - Hamilton County

Brett Thomas / Cincinnati PD
Brett Thomas / Cincinnati PDbrett.thomas@otoa.org

Region 6 - Warren County

Shawn Ayers / Mason PD
Shawn Ayers / Mason PDshawn.ayers@otoa.org

REGION 7 - Hocking County

Jason D'Onofrio / Hocking County Sheriff's Office (retired)
Jason D'Onofrio / Hocking County Sheriff's Office (retired) jason.donofrio@otoa.org
Jerrod Alford / Hocking County Sheriff's Office
Jerrod Alford / Hocking County Sheriff's Officejerrod.alford@otoa.org
Chief Jerry Mellinger / Logan PD
Chief Jerry Mellinger / Logan PDjerry.mellinger@otoa.org
Ross Cowgill / Hocking County Sheriff's Office
Ross Cowgill / Hocking County Sheriff's Office ross.cowgill@otoa.org

Region 7 - Athens County

Farin Barber / Ohio University PD
Farin Barber / Ohio University PD farin.barber@otoa.org

REGION 8 - Muskingum County

Mike Brown / Zanesville PD
Mike Brown / Zanesville PDmike.brown@otoa.org
otoa-aprvd-color_transp-sm1.png
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 Ohio Tactical Officers Association - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 .
All Rights Reserved.