OTOA Board of Directors

Executive Board Of Directors

Patrick Fiorilli
Patrick FiorilliPresident / Executive Director
Dave Carpenter
Dave CarpenterTreasurer
Wade McQueen
Wade McQueenDirector
Dr. Brian Springer
Dr. Brian Springer Director
Ted Morley
Ted MorleySecretary
Sam Todd
Sam ToddDirector - Emeritus
Ed Durham
Ed DurhamDirector
Dave Stansbury
Dave StansburyDirector
Terry Graham
Terry GrahamVice President / Chairman of the Board
Ramon Diaz
Ramon DiazDirector
Darin Karbler
Darin KarblerDirector
Dave Roose
Dave RooseDirector
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 Ohio Tactical Officers Association - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 .
All Rights Reserved. Designed By Tatem Web Design