REGION 1 County - Putnam

Sheriff Brian Siefker / Putnam County Sheriff’s Office
Sheriff Brian Siefker / Putnam County Sheriff’s Officebrian.siefker@otoa.org

REGION 1 County - Huron & Erie

Brian Clayman / Huron PD
Brian Clayman / Huron PDbrian.clayman@otoa.org
Chief Mike Conney / Norwalk Police PD
Chief Mike Conney / Norwalk Police PD mike.conney@otoa.org

REGION 2 County - Cuyahoga

Brian Vlna / Strongsville PD
Brian Vlna / Strongsville PDbrian.vlna@otoa.org
Steve Vanek / Strongsville PD
Steve Vanek / Strongsville PDsteve.vanek@otoa.org
Russ Lyons / Cleveland PD
Russ Lyons / Cleveland PDruss.lyons@otoa.org
Tim Eliopoulos / Lyndhurst PD
Tim Eliopoulos / Lyndhurst PDtim.eliopoulos@otoa.org
Tim O'Connor / Cuyahoga County Sheriff's Office
Tim O'Connor / Cuyahoga County Sheriff's Office tim.oconnor@otoa.org

Region 2 County - Lorain

Juan Rodriguez / Lorain PD
Juan Rodriguez / Lorain PDjuan.rodriguez@otoa.org

Region 3 County - Montgomery

Ethan Boggs / Fairborn PD
Ethan Boggs / Fairborn PDethan.boggs@otoa.org
Kyle Thomas / Dayton PD
Kyle Thomas / Dayton PDkyle.thomas@otoa.org

Region 4 County - Fairfield

Lee Hawks / Fairfield County Sheriff's Office
Lee Hawks / Fairfield County Sheriff's Officelee.hawks@otoa.org

Region 4 County - Morrow

Mark Colburn / OhioHealth Protective Services
Mark Colburn / OhioHealth Protective Servicesmark.colburn@otoa.org

Region 4 County - Marion

Brett Rinker / Marion County Sheriff's Office
Brett Rinker / Marion County Sheriff's Officebrett.rinker@otoa.org

Region 4 County - Franklin

Dustin Mowery / Ohio State University PD
Dustin Mowery / Ohio State University PDdustin.mowery@otoa.org
Rob Moore / Columbus Fire EMS
Rob Moore / Columbus Fire EMSrobert.moore@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Stark

Joe Weyer / Alliance PD
Joe Weyer / Alliance PDjoe.weyer@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Richland

Shane Gearhart  / Mansfield PD
Shane Gearhart / Mansfield PDshane.gearhart@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Wayne

Michael Burkey / Wayne County Sheriffs Office
Michael Burkey / Wayne County Sheriffs Officemichael.burkey@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Summit

Christian Costello / Macedonia PD
Christian Costello / Macedonia PDchristian.costello@otoa.org
Michael Miles / Akron PD
Michael Miles / Akron PDmichael.miles@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Columbiana

Ryan Pike / Columbiana PD
Ryan Pike / Columbiana PDryan.pike@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Ashland

Jonathan Kohler / Ashland PD
Jonathan Kohler / Ashland PDjonathan.kohler@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Holmes

Tim Stryker / Holmes County Sheriff's Office
Tim Stryker / Holmes County Sheriff's Officetim.stryker@otoa.org

Region 5 County - Medina

James Banks / Immigration and Customs Enforcement
James Banks / Immigration and Customs Enforcementjames.banks@otoa.org

REGION 6 County - Brown

George Baker / Mt. Orab PD
George Baker / Mt. Orab PDgeorge.baker@otoa.org

REGION 6 County - Hamilton

Brett Thomas / Cincinnati PD
Brett Thomas / Cincinnati PDbrett.thomas@otoa.org

Region 6 County - Warren

Shawn Ayers / Mason PD
Shawn Ayers / Mason PDshawn.ayers@otoa.org

REGION 7 County - Hocking

Jason D'Onofrio / Hocking County Sheriff's Office (retired)
Jason D'Onofrio / Hocking County Sheriff's Office (retired) jason.donofrio@otoa.org
Jerrod Alford / Hocking County Sheriff's Office
Jerrod Alford / Hocking County Sheriff's Officejerrod.alford@otoa.org
Ross Cowgill / Hocking County Sheriff's Office
Ross Cowgill / Hocking County Sheriff's Office ross.cowgill@otoa.org
Chief Jerry Mellinger / Logan PD
Chief Jerry Mellinger / Logan PDjerry.mellinger@otoa.org

Region 7 County - Athens

Farin Barber / Ohio University PD
Farin Barber / Ohio University PD farin.barber@otoa.org

REGION 8 County - Muskingum

Mike Brown / Zanesville PD
Mike Brown / Zanesville PDmike.brown@otoa.org
otoa-aprvd-color_transp-sm1.png
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 Ohio Tactical Officers Association - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 .
All Rights Reserved. Designed By Tatem Web Design