OTOA Regional Representatives

Region 1

Joe Ball
Joe BallPerrysburg TWP PDjoe.ball@otoa.org
Tony Castillo
Tony CastilloOregon PDtony.castillo@otoa.org

Region 2

Eric Miller
Eric MillerPainesville PD / Lake County SO SWATeric.miller@otoa.org
Mike Dulin
Mike DulinBrook Park PD / SEB SWATmike.dulin@otoa.org
Don Michalosky
Don MichaloskyMETRO Heatlh Police Departmentdon.michalosky@otoa.org

Region 3

Robert Swihart
Robert Swihart Xenia PD / Greene County Regional SWATrob.swihart@otoa.org
Sean Humphrey
Sean HumphreyDayton PD / Dayton PD SWATsean.humphrey@otoa.org
Ross Nagy
Ross Nagy Dayton PD / Dayton PD SWATross.nagy@otoa.org

Region 4

John Jeffries
John Jeffries Westerville PDjohn.jeffries@otoa.org

Region 5

Eric Sawyer
Eric Sawyer Twinsburg PD / Metro SWATeric.sawyer@otoa.org
Jason Waddell / MEDWAY
Jason Waddell / MEDWAY Drug Enforcement Agencyjason.waddell@otoa.org

Region 6

Chief Scott Noel / Blue Ash PD
Chief Scott Noel / Blue Ash PDBlue Ash PD scott.noel@otoa.org

Region 7

Dustin Robison
Dustin Robison Hocking County SOdustin.robison@otoa.org
Ryan Gabriel
Ryan Gabriel Logan PDryan.gabriel@otoa.org

Region 8

Ryan Williams
Ryan Williams Muskingum County SOryan.williams@otoa.org

Federal & Canadian Agency Representatives

Andy Havrilla
Andy HavrillaFBI SWAT / Northern Regionandy.havrilla@otoa.org
Dave Britton
Dave Britton FBI SWAT / Cincinnati Field Officedave.britton@otoa.org
Cyril Cheng
Cyril Cheng Canadians Custom / Border Enforcementcyril.cheng@otoa.org
Joseph Bridges
Joseph Bridges U.S. Marshals Servicejoe.bridges@otoa.org

Corrections Representatives

Steve Hooper
Steve Hooper Corrections Training Academysteve.hooper@otoa.org
Mike Comer
Mike Comer S.T.A.R. Ross Correctional Institutionmike.comer@otoa.org

Corporate Security and Investigations

James Lenemier
James LenemierGoodyear Global Security & Investigationsjames.lenemier@otoa.org
otoa-aprvd-color_transp-sm1.png
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 Ohio Tactical Officers Association - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 .
All Rights Reserved. Designed By Tatem Web Design