Preferred Vendors Pages

Opportunities Available: See Vendor Registration

Center Mass Inc.

Our company goal is to help our customers "SAVE LIVES"
CMI was founded in 1996 based on our experience in the military, law enforcement and as a SWAT sniper in suburban Detroit, Michigan.

The results of these efforts are innovative operational products and training concepts designed to help our clients succeed and survive in a variety of environments.

Our company products and training services are battle tested and are credited with reducing multiple deadly threats around the world and saving the lives of our clients and/or other innocent bystanders.

We hope you enjoy our website and that you might consider using our products or services. s always, good luck, stay safe, and most of all, AIM FOR PERFECTION!

Key Contacts at CMI
• Operations Manager; Brian Wojcik
bwojcik@centermassinc.com

• General Manager ;Mike Ciucci
mciucci@centermassinc.com

• Account Manager; Outside Sales: Charles Kubinski
ckubinski@centermassinc.com

• Training Coordinator; John Sherman
jsherman@centermassinc.com

• Store Manager; Jim Panackia
jpanackia@centermassinc.com

• Accounts receivable; Dawne Falk
dfalk@centermassinc.com

Center Mass, Inc.
33825 Plymouth Rd.
Livonia, MI 48150

Phone: (734) 425-2195
Fax: (734) 425-2216
Toll Free: (800) 794-1216

website: http://centermassinc.com/index.html

otoa-aprvd-color_transp-sm1.png
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 Ohio Tactical Officers Association - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 .
All Rights Reserved.