OTOA Regional Directors

Patrick Fiorilli
Patrick FiorilliExecutive Directorpatrick.fiorilli@otoa.org
Terry Graham
Terry GrahamPresident / Chairman of the Boardterry.graham@otoa.org
Ed Durham
Ed DurhamVice Presidented.durham@otoa.org
Dave Roose
Dave RooseTreasurerdave.roose@otoa.org
Ted Morley
Ted MorleySecretaryted.morley@otoa.org
Dave Carpenter
Dave CarpenterDirectordave.carpenter@otoa.org
Wade McQueen
Wade McQueenDirectorwade.mcqueen@otoa.org
Dr. Brian Springer
Dr. Brian Springer Directorbrian.springer@otoa.org
Darin Karbler
Darin KarblerDirectordarin.karbler@otoa.org
Ramon Diaz
Ramon DiazDirectorramon.diaz@otoa.org
Dave Stansbury
Dave StansburyDirectordave.stansbury@otoa.org
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 Ohio Tactical Officers Association - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 .
All Rights Reserved.