OTOA Board of Directors

Executive Board Of Directors

Executive Board Of Directors

Pat Fiorilli / President
Pat Fiorilli / President Lakewood PD / WEB SWAT patrick.fiorilli@otoa.org
Jeremy Allen / Vice President
Jeremy Allen / Vice President The Ohio State University PD/OSU SWATjeremy.allen@otoa.org
Dave Carpenter / Treasurer
Dave Carpenter / TreasurerEuclid PD / EDGE SWAT dave.carpenter@otoa.org
Terry Graham / Director of Exhibitions
Terry Graham / Director of Exhibitions Huron PD / Erie County Sheriffs Office SRTtgraham@cityofhuron.org
Ted Morley / Secretary
Ted Morley / SecretaryLakewood PD / WEB SWATtedmorley@sbcglobal.net

Board of Directors

Wade McQueen  / Director of Competitive Events
Wade McQueen / Director of Competitive Events Hamilton PD / Hamilton PD SWAT mcqueenr@ci.hamilton.oh.us
Darin Karbler / Director of Merchandising
Darin Karbler / Director of Merchandising Delaware County SO SWAT dkarbler@co.delaware.oh.us
Joe Wiesman / Director Emeritus
Joe Wiesman / Director Emeritus Dayton PD / Incident Commanderjcwiesman@gmail.com
John
John "Chappy" Chapman / Director of TrainingAlliance PD / Alliance PD SWATchappy@otoa.org
Brian L. Springer, MD / Director of Tactical Medicine
Brian L. Springer, MD / Director of Tactical MedicineDiv. of Tactical Medicine Wright State Ubrian.springer@wright.edu
Ramon Diaz Delaware PD / Director of Regional and County Representatives
Ramon Diaz Delaware PD / Director of Regional and County RepresentativesDelaware Tactical Unitrdiaz@delawareohio.net
Sam Todd / Director Emeritus
Sam Todd / Director Emeritus METRO SWAT / Kent PD - Retiredbrian.springer@wright.edu
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 Ohio Tactical Officers Association - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 .
All Rights Reserved. Designed By Tatem Web Design