Instructor Cadre Contact Info

OTOA Instructor Cadre Contact Information

Image

The following is the list of current OTOA Instructors

First Name

Last Name

Disciplines

Email

Cell Phone

Jeremy

Allen

Active Threat Response

allen.962@osu.edu

740-808-0445

Matt

Babika

Self-Aid / Partner Aid

mbabika@1110gear.com

440-376-2056

Pat

Cantlin

Covert Lock Bypass, Task Force Operations

pcantlin@gmail.com

216-701-7061

Dave

Carpenter

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Task Force Operations, Active Threat Response

dave.carpenter@otoa.org

216-225-2918

Tony

Castillo

Active Threat Response, Basic-Advanced SWAT, Leadership

tcastillo@oregonohio.org

419-787-7098

Phil

Chaney

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Active Threat Response

phil.chaney@otoa.org

513-967-3278

John

Chapman

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Leadership

chappy@eag-tactical.com

831-236-4690

       

Ramon

Diaz

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Leadership

rdiaz@delawareohio.net

614-563-6240

Ron

Dodge

Sniper Schools, Firearms

r.dodge@yahoo.com

216-346-1517

Jeff

Felts

Sniper Schools, Patrol Rifle

jfelts@centermassinc.com

734-476-2376

Pat

Fiorilli

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Leadership, Active Threat Response

patrick.fiorilli@otoa.org

216-701-6171

Jim

Hardman

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Active Threat Response

jim.hardman@otoa.org

937-219-8784

Bill

Janson

Self-Aid / Partner Aid

bjanson@eleven-10.com

440-742-0032

Russ

Lyons

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms

1725rdl@gmail.com

216-470-8867

Rob

Moore

Self-Aid / Partner Aid

rpmoore@columbus.gov

614-208-5158

Ted

Morley

Sniper Schools

tedmorley@sbcglobal.net

216-470-2056

Dustin

Mowery

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Active Threat Response

mowery.59@osu.edu

614-499-4811

Paul

Ohl

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Leadership

pohl5064@gmail.com

740-817-1083

Steve

Rosta

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms, Leadership

rosta0316@gmail.com

614-246-1890

Daren

Smykowski

Sniper Schools

dsmykowski@hotmail.com

216-374-4021

Sam

Todd

Breaching, Armored Vehicle Tactics, Sniper

sstodd@neo.rr.com

330-620-8878

Joe

Weyer

Basic-Advanced SWAT, Firearms

weyerj@alliancepolice.com

330-323-2540

Copyright © 2012 - 2018 Ohio Tactical Officers Association - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 .
All Rights Reserved. Designed By Tatem Web Design