OTOA Regional Directors

OTOA Regional Representatives

Region 1

Joe Ball
Joe BallPerrysburg TWP PD (419) 356-0318joe.ball@otoa.org
Tony Castillo
Tony CastilloOregon PD (419) 787-7098tony.castillo@otoa.org

Region 2

Eric Miller
Eric MillerPainesville PD / Lake County SO SWAT (440) 867-4173eric.miller@otoa.org
Mike Dulin
Mike DulinBrook Park PD / SEB SWAT (216) 509-2476Mike.Dulin@otoa.org
Don Michalosky
Don MichaloskyMETRO Heatlh Police Department (216) 701-9376Don.Michalosky@otoa.org
Bob Dungan
Bob DunganNorth Olmsted PD / WEB SWAT (440) 346-6184Bob.Dungan@otoa.org

Region 3

Robert Swihart
Robert Swihart Xenia PD / Greene County Regional SWAT (937) 681-5927Rob.Swihart@otoa.org
Sean Humphrey
Sean HumphreyDayton PD / Dayton PD SWAT (937) 602-5752Sean.Humphrey@otoa.org
Ross Nagy
Ross Nagy Dayton PD / Dayton PD SWAT (937) 304-9402Ross.nagy@otoa.org

Region 4

John Jeffries
John Jeffries Westerville PD (740) 973-1103john.jeffries@otoa.org

Region 5

Eric Sawyer
Eric Sawyer Twinsburg PD / Metro SWAT (330) 685-3641Eric.sawyer@otoa.org
Jason Waddell / MEDWAY
Jason Waddell / MEDWAY Drug Enforcement Agency (330) 621-8247Jason.Waddell@otoa.org

Region 6

John Neal
John Neal Cincinnati PD / CPD SWAT (513) 325-9533john.neal@otoa.org

Region 7

Dustin Robison
Dustin Robison Hocking County SO (740) 974-1525Dustin.Robison@otoa.org
Ryan Gabriel
Ryan Gabriel Logan PD (740) 216-0302Ryan.Gabriel@otoa.org

Region 8

Ryan Williams
Ryan Williams Muskingum County SO (740) 252-7822ryan.williams@otoa.org

Federal & Canadian Agency Representatives

Dave Britton
Dave Britton FBI SWAT / Cincinnati Field OfficeDave.britton@otoa.org
Cyril Cheng
Cyril Cheng Canadians Custom / Border Enforcementcyril.cheng@otoa.org
Andy Havrilla
Andy HavrillaFBI SWAT / Cleveland Field Officeandy.havrilla@otoa.org
Joseph Bridges
Joseph Bridges U.S. Marshals Servicejoe.bridges@otoa.org

Corrections Representatives

Steve Hooper
Steve Hooper Corrections Training Academy (614) 915-7910steve.hooper@otoa.org
Mike Comer
Mike Comer S.T.A.R. Ross Correctional Institution (740) 703-9633Mike.comer@otoa.org
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 Ohio Tactical Officers Association - Promoting Professionalism in Policing since 1987 .
All Rights Reserved. Designed By Tatem Web Design